HUBSCH, the prettiest Danish brand

Founded in 2010, the eco-responsible brand Hübsch offers home furnishings in the form of lighting, tableware and decorative objects with a Nordic influence. Its designs, drawn from Scandinavian history, make their furniture a raw beauty, such as the Astrid side table in metal and terrazzo, or the Luna hanging lamps in smoked glass and brass. Hübsch is also a brand whose furniture is of great delicacy and is designed with great skill: Hubsch uses SFC-certified wood and oeko tex textiles in respect of the planet. Choose the charming set of two Aage ceramic candleholders, the brown Oskar ceramic candleholder, or the Bern opaline and brass table lamp whose shape is reminiscent of an ethereal pebble, enough to take you on a journey from your living room.

With Hübsch, there is something for everyone. The brand offers many different but always sophisticated pieces of furniture. The suspensions are subtle and are made from a wide range of materials. You can't go past the Liv metal workshop pendant, or the Knut marble and brass pendant whose classy 1950s design will luxuriously dress up your rooms.

If you are looking for practical and functional furniture, Hübsch is for you! The brand offers many desks in its catalog such as Norm in black oak, Jensen and Odense whose advantage are the drawers, or the many chests of drawers in natural oak from sustainably managed forests such as the chest of drawers Stina or the Frode chest of drawers with strong Scandinavian inspiration. The Beyla chest of drawers, with a door, a drawer and several compartments, will be ideal to store your knick-knacks. We also offer a wide range of nightstands, Hübsch sideboards made of a very soft touch wood. The Sand small sideboard in light oak with Scandinavian style will perfectly match the rest of your interior. We love its functional aspect, with its many drawers very advantageous.

Finally, Hübsch is all about comfort. The Solveig toad chair, unique in its kind, combines vintage and modernity. In the same style, the Jimmy armchair will bring the Scandinavian touch that is missing in your interior. Its burgundy color will not fail to make the whole even warmer. So, are you ready to invite Denmark into your home with Hübsch?

See more

There are 75 products.

Showing 1-24 of 75 item(s)

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

HUBSCH, la plus jolie des marques danoises

Fondée en 2010, la marque éco-responsable Hübsch offre du mobilier d’intérieur, se déclinant sous la forme de luminaires, de vaisselles ou encore d’objets de décoration à influence nordique. Ses design puisés dans l’histoire scandinave font de leurs meubles des beautés brutes, comme la table Astrid d’appoint en métal et terrazzo, ou encore les suspensions Luna en verre fumé et laiton. Hübsch est aussi une marque dont les meubles sont d’une grande délicatesse et sont conçus dans une grande habileté : Hubsch utilise ainsi du bois certifié SFC et des textiles oeko tex dans le respect de la planète. Optez-pour le charmant lot de deux bougeoirs en céramique Aage, le bougeoir en céramique marron Oskar, ou encore la lampe à poser en opaline et laiton Bern dont la forme n’est pas sans rappeler celle d’un galet éthéré, de quoi vous faire voyager depuis votre salon.

Avec Hübsch, il y en a pour tous les goûts. La marque propose de nombreux meubles divers mais toujours sophistiqués. Les suspensions sont subtiles et sont réalisées à partir d’un grand nombre de matériaux. Vous ne pourrez passer à côté de la suspension atelier en métal Liv, ou encore de la suspension en marbre et laiton Knut dont le design classe des années 1950 habillera luxueusement vos pièces.

Si vous cherchez des meubles pratiques et fonctionnels, Hübsch est fait pour vous ! La marque propose de nombreux bureaux dans son catalogue comme Norm en frêne noir, Jensen et Odense dont l’atout sont les tiroirs, ou encore les multiples commodes en chêne naturel issu de forêts durablement gérées comme la commode avec tiroirs Stina ou encore la commode Frode à forte inspiration scandinave. La commode Beyla, dotée d’une porte, d’un tiroir, et de plusieurs compartiments, sera idéale afin de ranger vos bibelots. Nous proposons aussi une large gamme de tables de nuit, de buffets Hübsch faits d’un bois très doux au toucher. Le petit buffet Sand en chêne clair au style scandinave s’harmonisera parfaitement avec le reste de votre intérieur. On adore son aspect fonctionnel, avec ses nombreux tiroirs très avantageux.

Enfin, Hübsch c’est avant tout le confort. Le fauteuil crapaud Solveig, unique en son genre, concilie vintage et modernité. Dans le même style, le fauteuil Jimmy apportera la touche scandinave qui manque à votre intérieur. Sa couleur bordeaux ne manquera pas de rendre le tout encore plus chaleureux.

Alors, êtes-vous prêts à inviter le Danemark chez-vous avec Hübsch ?

En savoir plus

Il y a 75 des produits.

Affichage 1-24 de 75 article(s)

S'incrire

Nouveau compte S'inscrire